so last night was interesting. i was way too mean, i know but hey what can i say, you cant tell me you've never thought about doing something rated 'R'(dont think dirty people i mean like in slasher films) to a girl or boy you hated right. girls can be so mean, manipulative, backstabing, and two-faced, we usually dont fit with fists, but use weakness we learn over a terms of friendship. so girls are mean, dont judge, or hate, i'm just saying it as it is. about 9 out of 10 girls are mean, and for that 10% percent of you girls that arent mean, well good for you. (and dont lie cause it wont help you sleep any better at night) i know i'm mean, and i dont let anyone think any different. i'm not gonna be two-faced about it. revenge is my thing, you know, but most of the time i dont do anything. like many Tauruses we feel anger when we are pushed too far, but seeing as we are bulls, we are also short tempered. But i still hate hurting peoples feelings. many of my friends think i'm heartless, or that i dont have guilt. sometimes i dont, but i hate hurting someone, unless i'm pushed to far, then i'm all like "hey (any friend with me at the time), hold my earrings, cause i'm about to kick this girls ***" or more like vent for hours and using the words, fudge, a**, and many others. and when i'm made it only last for a couple of hours or cry, which makes me even madder. we dont cry out of sadness, but anger and resentment. i hate to cry, i feel weak and helpless and thats something i cant do. so this is to all the people who've ever really hated someone, dont feel bad they'll most likely get whats coming to them later. Xp
Monday, March 15, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment