this girl makes me so mad. we were friends and it makes me so angry when she says we are friends. i mean what kind of friend fudging for gets all about you and makes you walk with some fudging witches (that if you weren't forced to be with them you'd like them) that are her friends. or decides to hang out with you or act like your fiends when her other friends aren't around. she thinks she's all that, and then the whole enchilada and i really would like to punch her in that annoying mouth. i know it sounds mean but i wanna stick around to see her mess up her life so i can be all like 'in Ur face four, karma's a witch ain't it' (but the actual bad words there) then she orders me around like I'm her fudging lap dog that will do what ever the fudge she tells me. not to mention she lets her little bimbo friends yell at me cause i don't wanna walk with them. now they are real dense, its like cant you get it past the thick skull of yours to see that i dint like you that i feel like gouging my eyes out with my own nails so i don't have to see you, or cut off my ears so i cant hear you? but no. i have to endure it cause she's my ride home. did i mention she'll only do something when it involves her. like when i wanted to walk she didn't want to but when her friends say hey i wanna go walk she's all like yeah, shes yells at her mom, and when her dad spanked her butt with a belt, its like she thinks she's some victim but she deserved it, she snuck around with a boy who was 18, snuck out to be at his house, then told her parents that they needed to shut up, when they were worried about her. she is the reason i come home after school with a pisses off look on my face, and that i hit the wall and scream into my pillow. i wish that i had never meet her and as soon as i dont have to see her, that'll be that day that i punch her or call her on her s**t.
Sunday, March 14, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment