? ??????????????Never Let Go? ????? ?? ???Rating: 4.8 (59 Ratings)??61 Grabs Today. 21636 Total Grabs. ???
???Preview?? | ??Get the Code?? ?? ????2?? ?????No One Loves Me? ????? ?? ???Rating: 4.6 (22 Ratings)??52 Grabs Today. 8400 Total Grabs. ??????Preview?? | ??Get the Code?? ?? ??????? BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND TWITTER BACKGROUNDS ?

Wednesday, June 2, 2010

so forget it

i really dont like the whole fears thing. i was a little busy with finals, so i havent written anything. so oh well, its not like anyone reads this anyway. Xp

Thursday, May 13, 2010

the fear of itching or that bogs will make you itch

acarophobia. it seems really funny. i mean sorry if thats your fear, it just as usless as the fear that peanut butter will get stuck to the roof of your mouth. i mean that is so funny. so yeah no story yet, still in the drafting of the summery XP. so please bare with me unless i'm writing this to no one then i really doesnt matter then does it. well night sweet dreams, and tell me your fears. so i can find out the name.

Wednesday, May 12, 2010

fears

so lately i'm into fears so every day or so i'm going to learn a knew fear every day. it just seems interesting. so the fear today is ablutophobia- the fear of washing or bathing. so yeah. i'm also thinking of posting my story ideas. so if any one reads this i want you to comment on that story idea so i can write more about it. so please. hope you read. cause i want to be a writer. so thanks. hope you like them. :)

Friday, April 30, 2010

i hate you. (this is y i'm a dog person)

so i act immature because i want to be. i'm actually very mature, but i figure life is so short that i'm could die tomorrow so why spend my time being mature and serious and walking around like i have a stick up my butt???? it doesn't sound very pleasant. so here i am. i laugh at immature things. and i like it. maturity comes with people being, or 'seeming' serious in some cases, and i cant handle seriousness, it makes me depressed. and with some people i like them, its they can be so annoying. "god i hate people who are so immature" its like well arnt u just contradicting urself dumb a**? so i am ranting about this girl. i think she can be very serious about some things. so she got mad at me for saying it. and i'm like wtf! and she's all like u dont even know me you dont hang out with me and blah,blah,blah,.all the while i'm thinking "its a choice sweetie, i dont really like you that much, you depress me". so i say "well in my point of view" then she starts on about how i sound like a book. "i want to be a writer, hello, you wanna be pop star , ur music sucks and i hate cats because they are evil, mean little devil creatures, who are soulless and have no compassion for other peoples feelings. so this is y i'm a dog person. and thanks kat. for proving my point about contradicting, mature like people like you. they suck.p.s. when u sing it sounds like nails on a chalk board XD

Thursday, April 22, 2010

i love idiots, but thats not even what this is about. i'm happy cause i'm fickle and not crazy.

i'm not all that smart and not all that pretty either, so theres my reason for not having a boyfriend. oh plus i'm dorky and some would even say quirky XD. so i have bad taste in guys. not to mention, that its like i dont even want to go out with the guys i like. there have only ever been 2 guys i've ever wanted to go out with. 1. went out with my best friend instead of me. and the other one moved to freaking Argentina. so now i like this new guy, and i'm having mixed feelings. its like i like him but then i'm like i dont wanna like him. so whats wrong with me??? its not cause i'ma a teenager, it has to be something else, right??? maybe i'm just scared, and maybe i really dont like him and i'm just being fickle. yup, i think thats it i'm fickle. and i cant believe i'm happy about it. so thats it. maybe its cause i dont find anyone else likable at school. but i do think he's sexy. (nodding)and theres something about his hair thats so adorable and that 'ha ha ur funny" smile.is.to.die.for. (off track but oh well XD). well problem solved.

Friday, March 19, 2010

i was on facebook when my wifeie, posted this:
for all those men who say. why buy the cow when u can get themilk for free. heres an update for you. Nowadays 80% of women are against marriage.why>? because women realize its not worth buying an entire pig just to get a lil sausage. how funny is that.

Monday, March 15, 2010

the sad and yummy story (dont choke on ur cookie)

okay so me and my mom are starving. its spring break. (whoo!!! -lift up shirt... but theres a undershirt blocking the view lol). so my mom is eating a cookie, a yummy white macadamia nut cookie. yum right. well i wanted some too, so i stole her bag and she choked on the cookie, but thats not all, Lady's and gentleman, she dropped the last piece on he floor:'( oh so sad, no? poor cookie, and my mom for missing her mouth. jk, i don't know how it happened. but that poor sad large cookie. it plummeted to the floor, and was messed up and disfigured, (not to mention the floor at the office is disgusting), then said its last good bye's as it was thrown away. such a sad story. sad but Delicious.