so i act immature because i want to be. i'm actually very mature, but i figure life is so short that i'm could die tomorrow so why spend my time being mature and serious and walking around like i have a stick up my butt???? it doesn't sound very pleasant. so here i am. i laugh at immature things. and i like it. maturity comes with people being, or 'seeming' serious in some cases, and i cant handle seriousness, it makes me depressed. and with some people i like them, its they can be so annoying. "god i hate people who are so immature" its like well arnt u just contradicting urself dumb a**? so i am ranting about this girl. i think she can be very serious about some things. so she got mad at me for saying it. and i'm like wtf! and she's all like u dont even know me you dont hang out with me and blah,blah,blah,.all the while i'm thinking "its a choice sweetie, i dont really like you that much, you depress me". so i say "well in my point of view" then she starts on about how i sound like a book. "i want to be a writer, hello, you wanna be pop star , ur music sucks and i hate cats because they are evil, mean little devil creatures, who are soulless and have no compassion for other peoples feelings. so this is y i'm a dog person. and thanks kat. for proving my point about contradicting, mature like people like you. they suck.p.s. when u sing it sounds like nails on a chalk board XD
Friday, April 30, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment