i'm not all that smart and not all that pretty either, so theres my reason for not having a boyfriend. oh plus i'm dorky and some would even say quirky XD. so i have bad taste in guys. not to mention, that its like i dont even want to go out with the guys i like. there have only ever been 2 guys i've ever wanted to go out with. 1. went out with my best friend instead of me. and the other one moved to freaking Argentina. so now i like this new guy, and i'm having mixed feelings. its like i like him but then i'm like i dont wanna like him. so whats wrong with me??? its not cause i'ma a teenager, it has to be something else, right??? maybe i'm just scared, and maybe i really dont like him and i'm just being fickle. yup, i think thats it i'm fickle. and i cant believe i'm happy about it. so thats it. maybe its cause i dont find anyone else likable at school. but i do think he's sexy. (nodding)and theres something about his hair thats so adorable and that 'ha ha ur funny" smile.is.to.die.for. (off track but oh well XD). well problem solved.
Thursday, April 22, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment