? ??????????????Never Let Go? ????? ?? ???Rating: 4.8 (59 Ratings)??61 Grabs Today. 21636 Total Grabs. ???
???Preview?? | ??Get the Code?? ?? ????2?? ?????No One Loves Me? ????? ?? ???Rating: 4.6 (22 Ratings)??52 Grabs Today. 8400 Total Grabs. ??????Preview?? | ??Get the Code?? ?? ??????? BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND TWITTER BACKGROUNDS ?

Friday, April 30, 2010

i hate you. (this is y i'm a dog person)

so i act immature because i want to be. i'm actually very mature, but i figure life is so short that i'm could die tomorrow so why spend my time being mature and serious and walking around like i have a stick up my butt???? it doesn't sound very pleasant. so here i am. i laugh at immature things. and i like it. maturity comes with people being, or 'seeming' serious in some cases, and i cant handle seriousness, it makes me depressed. and with some people i like them, its they can be so annoying. "god i hate people who are so immature" its like well arnt u just contradicting urself dumb a**? so i am ranting about this girl. i think she can be very serious about some things. so she got mad at me for saying it. and i'm like wtf! and she's all like u dont even know me you dont hang out with me and blah,blah,blah,.all the while i'm thinking "its a choice sweetie, i dont really like you that much, you depress me". so i say "well in my point of view" then she starts on about how i sound like a book. "i want to be a writer, hello, you wanna be pop star , ur music sucks and i hate cats because they are evil, mean little devil creatures, who are soulless and have no compassion for other peoples feelings. so this is y i'm a dog person. and thanks kat. for proving my point about contradicting, mature like people like you. they suck.p.s. when u sing it sounds like nails on a chalk board XD

Thursday, April 22, 2010

i love idiots, but thats not even what this is about. i'm happy cause i'm fickle and not crazy.

i'm not all that smart and not all that pretty either, so theres my reason for not having a boyfriend. oh plus i'm dorky and some would even say quirky XD. so i have bad taste in guys. not to mention, that its like i dont even want to go out with the guys i like. there have only ever been 2 guys i've ever wanted to go out with. 1. went out with my best friend instead of me. and the other one moved to freaking Argentina. so now i like this new guy, and i'm having mixed feelings. its like i like him but then i'm like i dont wanna like him. so whats wrong with me??? its not cause i'ma a teenager, it has to be something else, right??? maybe i'm just scared, and maybe i really dont like him and i'm just being fickle. yup, i think thats it i'm fickle. and i cant believe i'm happy about it. so thats it. maybe its cause i dont find anyone else likable at school. but i do think he's sexy. (nodding)and theres something about his hair thats so adorable and that 'ha ha ur funny" smile.is.to.die.for. (off track but oh well XD). well problem solved.