acarophobia. it seems really funny. i mean sorry if thats your fear, it just as usless as the fear that peanut butter will get stuck to the roof of your mouth. i mean that is so funny. so yeah no story yet, still in the drafting of the summery XP. so please bare with me unless i'm writing this to no one then i really doesnt matter then does it. well night sweet dreams, and tell me your fears. so i can find out the name.
Thursday, May 13, 2010
Wednesday, May 12, 2010
fears
so lately i'm into fears so every day or so i'm going to learn a knew fear every day. it just seems interesting. so the fear today is ablutophobia- the fear of washing or bathing. so yeah. i'm also thinking of posting my story ideas. so if any one reads this i want you to comment on that story idea so i can write more about it. so please. hope you read. cause i want to be a writer. so thanks. hope you like them. :)
Posted by Adriana at 5:50 PM 0 comments
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)